In the face of adversity

Sometimes situations arise that really test your resolve. I’ve just had one. Well…strictly speaking, it’s been a week long one.

I little while ago someone tried to oust me, but I fought it, and survived. Now, I feel like I am being targeted. It’s a really crappy position to be in. Everyday I live with the stress of knowing that I’ll have to defend myself at some point during the day, but never knowing what will come up next. It sucks, but it is what it is.

I am stronger than my oppressors think. In the end, I’ll win. I always do. There may be hard times while I fight for my right¬†to¬†breathe, but in the end I shall be standing. I am equal to whatever it is you plan to throw at me.

 

Bring it!

Say something...

