Day 21 -> (scenario) Your best friend is in a car accident and you two got into a fight an hour before. What do you do?

Really? I mentioned a few posts back that I think this blog challenge is for girls. Today’s post is an example of this…
Seriously. I’m a guy.
If my best friend and I have just smashed each other’s faces in (ok in truth he’d just beat me senseless, all I have on him is range :-/ ) and I got a call to say he’s been in an accident, I would be at the scene, or the hospital, before you could put the phone down.
There are no ifs or buts about it.
He needs his door ripped off to free him from a mangled wreck? It’s done. Glass of sugar-water? If he was a girl, Done. Beer? Done. Kidney? Extracted with my bare hands if necessary, but Done.

My best friend will always be my best friend. The End.

One thought on “Day 21 -> (scenario) Your best friend is in a car accident and you two got into a fight an hour before. What do you do?

  1. Agreed.

    This must be a girl question.

    Unless he was driving your car of course. In which case you are allowed to hit him again, even if he is in a coma.

    It’s a guy thing.

Say something...

