Day 16 -> Someone or something you definitely could live without.

yeah, it's like that!I could live without my spare tyre…It really just weighs my car down and I never get flats anyway. 😉
No really. I’m not one of those people who run around saying, “ooh, look at me, I’m fat!”
I’m a mesomorph and I’m happy with that, but I’m running just a little heavy at the moment.
Sure, My BMI mockingly reports that I’m obese, but I don’t put too much credence in a generic calculation. It doesn’t take my super bone density into account. Yeah, yeah, I know, it the old, “I’m just big-boned”. Well it’s true. In my 32 years on this planet I have never broken a bone. Granted I have great balance, so I don’t fall over much, but I have taken a few decent tumbles, but because my bones are really dense, they don’t break easily.
Now with all that said…

I could do without my spare tyre.

Say something...

