Day 06 -> Something you hope you never have to do.

How do you answer a question like that?

There’s the whimsical answer; I hope I never have to dress up as a woman in public…not again :-/

Casual Day's are fun :-)

And the gross one; I hope I never have to search for a lost item of jewellery or a cellphone lost in the sewage farm.

Then there’s the downright funny one; I hope I never have to swim across the shark-infested Indian Ocean, through a typhoon. Mainly because that means I’d end up in Australia.

You can’t forget the cutesy, but disgusting answer; I hope I never have to suck the snot out of my children’s blocked (to the point of compaction) nose…not again :-/

And of course the serious one. The one that counts:

I hope that I am never ever kept away from Nadine, Thomas, Bridgette or Noah. Ever. For however long, for what ever reason. I just couldn’t bare it.

Say something...

