Day 04 -> Something you have to forgive someone for.

There are a few times that I’ve been wronged in my short life.
Some are petty, some more serious.
Unfortunately this is a difficult post for me, because I generally don’t hold onto things. I usually forgive people the moment they say they’re sorry. That doesn’t leave many people to forgive now. You know, since they’re already forgiven and all.
The object of the challenge is push yourself, right? Well ok then, I accept your challenge.

I need to forgive the managing director of the training company that suddenly closed and chained its doors, leaving me jobless.

It sucked!

Say something...

